Your ticket to exclusive content from the artists, artisans, staff, and supporters that make up TheatreWorks Silicon Valley.

We stand in solidarity with the Black community

A message to the TheatreWorks Family and Community.

Read More

TheatreWorks Treasures Online Silent Auction

Bidding is LIVE NOW and ends July 5 at 7pm

Please join TheatreWorks Silicon Valley for a one-of-a-kind Silent Auction! In honor of Robert Kelley’s 50-year legacy as Founding Artistic Director, you can win unique experiences and collectables, including actual TheatreWorks props and exclusive artist memorabilia.

Learn More

HERSHEY FELDER: BEETHOVEN—A Play With Music

SUNDAY JULY 12, 2020 @ 5 pm PDT, 7 pm CDT, 8 pm EDT

An exclusive live-stream theatrical event live from Florence Italy! Hershey Felder's Beethoven is an intense, illuminating, unforgettable journey through time that immerses audiences in the astounding life of Ludwig van Beethoven.

Buy Tickets

Resources to Help Make a Difference

Stand with us in support of Black Lives Matter

Learn More

Musical Making Workshop

For High School Students

Learn More